Division D – Conference 2020

Division D – Conference 2020
At the Division D online conference, 6 competitions were held. The winners are:

EN: International Speech
1st place Adeel Jalil
2nd place Dominik Strebel
3rd place Yanti Sutarno

EN: Table Topic
1st place Isil Uysal Calvelli
2nd place Irmeli Gnilka
3rd place Dominik Strebel

EN: Evaluation Speech
1st place Armin Hierstetter
2nd place Deepak Nagaraj
3rd place Keerthana Kriskna

DE: International speech
1st place Gudrun Höhne
2nd place Jan Gumprecht
3rd place Siegfried Ott

DE: Impromptu speeches
1st place Armin Hierstetter
2nd place Steffen Grützki
3rd place Christian Riegel

DE: Evaluation speeches
1st place Steffen Grützki
2nd place Ute Abel
3rd place Benjamin Kobjolke

All first-place winners will proceed to the District 95 Conference to be held in May (21-24 May).

Many thanks to all participants, contestants and spectators. A great online conference Division D with more than 100 participants organized by Alexandra Manger our Division Director.

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services